top of page


Get to know the officers of RSA@LSU!

RSA - Hatchett.heic

Alli Hatchett


Kholo Theled

Kholo Theledi

Vice President


Akie Wenk



Stephanie Colin

Events Coordinator


Ashley Noel Mack

Faculty Advisor

People: Team Members

Honoring Our History

RSA @ LSU has been made possible by the tireless dedication of several cohorts of graduate students and faculty in the Department of Communication Studies and the Department of English at LSU. We wish to specifically give thanks to Drs. Rico Self, Lauren Rackley, Billy Saas, Jimmy Butts, and Lindsay Head. While these individuals no longer serve on our executive board, their leadership and commitment to the organization helped to form and establish our community. Thank you!

People: Text
bottom of page